List of RKVY-RAFTAAR Selection & Investment Committee (SIC) for AAU, Jorhat & its allotted R-ABIs

SI. No.	Name & Designation	Organization
1.	Shri A.S. Rao, Chairman	Indian Innovators Association & Director – India Invents
2.	Neelam Dutta, Member, Agri-expert(Industry)	Founder Pabhoi Greens
3.	Shri Asitava Sen, Member Agri-expert(Industry)	Independent Agri Consultant and former CEO of Crop Life India
4.	Dr G N Hazarika, Member, Agri-expert (Academia)	Former Director of research (Agri), AAU, Jorhat
5.	Dr K Karthikeyen, Member, Agri-expert (Academia)	CEO, NeatEhub, Jorhat
6.	Mr T. K. Hazarika,Member, Agri sector (VC/AIFs/Banks)	Independent Director, North East Small Finance Bank and former CGM, NABARD
7.	DA&FW-Member	As nominated by Secretary (A&FW)
8.	Dr Sajib Boruah, Member	Extension Education Institute of India, AAU, State Government
9.	Dr. Sanjay Kumar Chepia, Member Secretary	PI of KP & Director of Research (Agri), AAU, Jorhat

List of RKVY-RAFTAAR Selection & Investment Committee (SIC) for UAS, Dharwad & its allotted R-ABI

SI. No.	Name & Designation	Organization
1.	Dr. G.S. Dasog, Chairman	Former Dean (Agri), College of Agriculture, UAS Dharwad
2.	Dr. C. M. Patil, Member, Agri-expert(Industry)	Director, Krishikalpa Foundation, Bengaluru
3	Mr. PVGK Murthy, Member, Agri-expert(Industry)	Consultant, Hyderabad
4.	Mr. Mahesh Patil, Member, Agri-expert(Academia)	CEO, NV – Eco - Farm, Goa
5.	Mrs. Bindu Sharma, Member, Agri-expert(Academia)	Founder and CEO of Origin IP Solutions, Bengaluru
6.	Dr. Ravi Shankar, Member, Agri sector (VC/AIF/Banks)	Director, Grampathshala, Chennai
7.	DA&FW-Member	As nominated by Secretary (A&FW)
8.	Mr. Ashok Nyamgond, Member	Deputy Director, CIDOC, Dharwad, State Government
9.	Dr. S. S. Dolli, Member Secretary	PI of KP & CEO, Krishik ABI, UAS, Dharwad

List of RKVY-RAFTAAR Selection & Investment Committee (SIC) for MANAGE, Hyderabad & its allotted R-ABI

Sl. No.	Name & Designation	Organization
1.	Mr. Aynampudi Subba Rao, Chairman	President, Indian Innovators Association
2.	Mr. PVGK Murthy, Member Agri-expert(Industry)	Senior Agri-business professional and International consultant in agriculture sector
3.	Mr. Jagdish Sunkad, Member Agri-expert(Industry)	Serial Innovator
4.	Dr. Radhika Shankar, Member Agri-expert(Academia)	Founder, Wise Owl Consulting
5.	Mr. RVG Kulkarni, Member Agri-expert(Academia)	Founder, Bliss Infinity
6.	Mr. Prabir Mishra, Member Agri Sector (VC/AIFs/Banks)	Founder & CEO TRST 01
7.	Mr. Emmanuel Muuray, Member Agri Sector (VC/AIFs/Banks)	Senior Director, Caspian
8.	DA&FW-Member	As nominated by Secretary (A&FW)
9.	Dr. Saravanan Raj, Member Secretary	PI of KP & Director, Agricultural Extension
10.	Mr. K. Balaji Naik, Member	Additional Director, Horticulture Government of Andhra Pradesh
11.	Mr. Venugopal, Member	Deputy Director, Horticulture Government of Telangana
12.	Mr. Radhakrishnan, Member	Deputy Director, Horticulture Virudhunagar, Government of Tamil Nadu

List of RKVY-RAFTAAR Selection & Investment Committee (SIC) for IARI PUSA & its allotted R-ABI

SI. No.	Name & Designation	Currently Working in Organization
1.	Mr. K V lyer, Chairman	Visiting Faculty, NAARM Hyderabad
2.	Mr. Sanjay Vidyarthi, Member Agr-experti(Industry)	Co-founder, Agri-tech Enablers Pvt Limited
3.	Mrs. Sangita Ladha, Member Agri-expert(Industry)	Business Director, Rivulis Irrigation India Pvt Ltd
4.	Dr. C Viswanathan, Member Agri-expert(Academia)	Joint Director, ICAR-Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi
5.	Mr. Partha R Das Gupta, Member, Agri-expert(Academia)	Adviser, Syngenta Foundation for Sustainable Agriculture
6.	Mr. Subhadeep Sanyal, Agri (VC/AIFs/Banks)	Adviser, Omnivore capital management pvt ltd.
7.	DA&FW-Member	As nominated by Secretary(A&FW)
8.	Mr. Dalbir Singh, Member	Seed Analyst, PO(IADP), ITO, Govt of Delhi
9.	Dr. Akriti Sharma, Member Secretary	PI of KP & CEO, Pusa Krishi, IARI, New Delhi
	owing members will be in the pool of tee whenever it needed in case of no	the committee. They will be taken in the n-fulfilment of quorum.
1.	Dr. Ashok Kumar Singh, Agri-expert(Industry & Academia),	Director, Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi
2.	Mr. Jagadeesh Sunkad, Agri-expert(Industry)	Independent Consultant
3.	Mr. Kapil Mehan, Agri-expert(Industry)	Adviser, Fertilizer Industry Veteran Granules India Limited
4.	Dr. Devinder Dhingra, Agri-expert(Academia)	Principal Scientist, ICAR Hqrs, New Delhi

5.	Dr. Ankur Ojha,	Head, Skill Development Division,
	Agri-expert(Academia)	NIFTEM-K.
6.	Dr. R N Sahoo,	Principal Scientist, ICAR-IARI, New Delhi
	Agri-expert(Academia)	
7.	Mr. Devasis Padhi,	Ex-CGM, NABARD
	Agri (VC/AIFs/Banks)	
8.	Ms. Karuna Yarasi,	Assistant General Manager, State Bank
	Agri (VC/AIFs/Banks)	of India Agri Business Unit Corporate
		Centre, Mumbai
9.	Mr. Emmanuel Murray,	Investment Director, Caspian
	Agri (VC/AIFs/Banks)	
10.	Mr. Prem Singh Meena,	Deputy Director,
	State Nominee	Agriculture, IADP
11.	Mr. Ajay Pal, State Nominee	Joint Director, Agriculture ,Food &
		Supply

List of RKVY-RAFTAAR Selection & Investment Committee (SIC) for NIAM Jaipur & its allotted R-ABI

SI. No.	Name & Designation	Organization
1.	Dr. K.V. Iyer, Chairman	Visiting Faculty at NAARM
2.	Mr. Aynampudi Subba Rao, Member, Agri-expert(Industry)	Hyderabad Former Adviser/ Scientist G in DSIR
3.	Dr. Sreedhara R Voleti, Member, Agri-expert(Industry)	MD & CEO Indras Pvt Ltd.
4.	Dr. Rajesh Sharma, Member, Agri-expert(Academia)	Ex-Dean, S K Rajasthan Agricultural University, Sriganga nagar
5.	Dr. Manish Kumar Goel, Member, Agri-expert(Academia)	Professor, IIT Indore
6.	Mr. Ravi Mathur, Member, Agri-sector (VC/AIFs/Banks)	Rajasthan Venture Capital Fund (RVCF)
7.	DA&FW-Member	As nominated by Secretary (A&FW)
8.	Dr. Kesar Singh, Member	Deputy Director, Deptt of Agriculture Marketing, Government of Rajasthan
9.	Mr. Ramesh Mittal, Member Secretary	PI of KP & Consultant Director, NIAM Jaipur